The BFF got into a little contention the previous evening when Chomzy communicated her inconvenience about being known as a “play young lady.”

tvguidetime.com

Chomzy by and by has a triangle-molded love life since her housemates realize that she has feelings for both Eloswag and Groovy.

She could have done without it when her Level One housemates named her a playgirl as a result of her absence of independent direction.

Bella called out to her and didn’t believe that she should overemphasize the joke.

Since to her youthful disposition, Bella named her dumb.

Sheggz, her beau, called her to arrange in light of the fact that he thought this was unseemly.

Bella conceded that she has a “sharp mouth” and that she felt regretful about her demeanor.

At the point when Sheggz misbehaved, she taught Sheggz to continually call her to arrange.

Sheggz:U’re so gorgeous. I luv d way u hold urself with such a lot of certainty. I additionally like that u cook for me, that jollof rice was delectable. In any case, u were the matter with Chomzy.

 

Sabi Radio (@sabiradio)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Bella: Yh, I shouldn’t ve called her dumb

Bella: My mouth is excessively sharp… . I shouldn’t have called her dumb… ..

Bella: When that’s what I do, call me to arrange

Assuming the part of a middle person, Sheggz called Chomzy to the side to press issues with her.

He made her realize that Bella has understand her wrongs and would apologize to her.