Recall that Big Brother reunited all housemates on the birthday celebration held remaining night time, which is also the ultimate birthday celebration, as the show is sort of coming to an quit.

tvguidetime.com

During the celebration, maximum housemates had a laugh, as they were glad seeing their fellow housemates who had been evicted.

However, Phyna and Beauty additionally meet and even had a conversation throughout the birthday party which Phyna also told fellow housemates approximately the little discussion.

Phyna advised housemates how Beauty ignored her. She also added that she (Phyna) walked as much as Beauty and said “Hi”, and additionally requested Beauty to mention “Hello”, but Beauty requested her “Why”.

In her phrases: “… I told her, say whats up to me, and she or he said why… I advised her to say hey to me… And she requested how are you?, and I stated exceptional, and she or he requested are you k now, and I stated Yes”.Watch the video below:

 

Sabi Radio (@sabiradio)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi