As indicated by Gistlover, Kess is oblivious that his kid died on the grounds that his significant other lost their kid a couple of days before he showed up on the unscripted television show.

tvguidetime.com

In a viral video, Kess’ better half proclaimed her adoration for himself and said she trusted he would win the unscripted television rivalry so he could construct a permanent spot for his mom and other relatives.

Talking about the death of their child, Angel said it was a truly challenging encounter to have the child die in her arms, however she is as yet thankful to God for everything.

She expressed; “Greetings everyone, I go by Angel. I’m Kess’ better half. I realize that my significant other will win the show; e no be joke. He will help his mum form a home in Delta and his family as well concerning our future. I love my significant other is woto, our adoration solid pass storm.

— GistReel.Com (@GistReel) August 16, 2022

“Life is difficult for me; I support my better half with my full chest. All of you realize what befell our kid, and I will get a kick out of the chance to address that.”

“It is exceptionally difficult to discuss, however it is extremely horrendous. It’s anything but an exceptionally simple thing to carry on with throughout everyday life, regardless of what life goes on, so we need to live in the most ideal way we know how and trust God that there is a justification behind everything. The stars have aligned just right, and our youngster died in my arms.”