Amaka, while talking with Modella on Monday, said she has accommodated with Phyna and is cheerful about her freshly discovered love.

tvguidetime.com

The two companions had been in constant disagreement over Groovy after Beauty was precluded the week before.

She said “I’m 100% on the side of them. I’m glad for her. I can’t wish her misfortune due to a person. This situation is a game. They are cool here doesn’t mean they will be cool outside.

“I just called attention to where I was furious. I’m one individual who on the off chance that I don’t express my genuine thoughts, I won’t be cheerful. I would rather not become who I am not.”

Amaka additionally conceded that she’s at fault for the entire issue among her and Phyna. “I don’t blame Phyna for anything. The entire issue was my shortcoming. I advised Phyna to give personal opportunity to pursue my decision among Groovy and Giddyfia. Yet, Phyna went to illuminate Giddyfia that I love him.”

— 🍎MERCYOSARO22★™🍎 (@poshsypce22) August 15, 2022

Amaka said she wouldn’t push a lot for the consideration of her crush, Giddyfia, who is a Level 1 housemate.

“Concerning the Giddyfia thing, I won’t push hard. I’m not the sort of individual that pushes for men. I like things to happen normally,” she said.

Cool was at first involved with previous housemate, Beauty.