BBNaija S7: Bella Reveals How A Guy Tricked Her To Steal Her Phone In A Restaurant While portraying the all relevant information of what happened in the eatery, she said, “There was this person who had an iPhone and an envelope with him, and he came to me and said he expected to call somebody who should convey something to him.

tvguidetime.com

He advised me to give him my telephone with the goal that he could settle on a decision, and we were in a café. Thus, I gave him my telephone to settle on this decision. He called the individual and they talked before he returned my telephone to me and entered the bathroom. ”

“He remained some time there, and by then, I was not happy. The second I met this person, I wasn’t happy, and I messaged my area to my sister, with every one of the fundamental subtleties. I just realized there was something off-base, yet I was unable to sort it out. Thus, while I was in the bathroom, the individual got back to, so I made proper acquaintance, and he said nothing once more. I let him know the individual had gone to the latrine and he planned to get back to, so he said alright.”

“Inevitably, he returned from the latrine. His food was at that point on the table. Perhaps he was not even the one that had the food. In this way, I think another person was at that point sitting tight for him outside. Thus, when he headed outside, I let him know that his companion had gotten back to, and he requested my telephone to get back to him. That is the manner by which this person took my telephone, and the second he took my telephone, he began leaving.”

“I realized my telephone was never going to return to me. He left his telephone and his envelope and went out with it. The second he walked out on me, I began shouting. Everybody assembled and sought after him, yet they didn’t see him once more.”