The Big Brother Naija Step Up challenger will turn another age later in October and she has been making arrangements as well as welcoming a few VIPs.

tvguidetime.com

Magnificence will be 25 years of age on the 21st of October 2022.

The best-dressed male visitor and best-dressed female visitor will get the amount of N500,000 each.

Excellence took to her Instagram page to share a banner which contained subtleties of the succulent award cash and communicated idealism that participants will dress their best.

“I trust my Ladies and Gentlemen to come through!!! It will be a chic evening,” she composed.

— Wolecypher (@wolecypher) October 11, 2022

Elsewhere in the world: Famous Nigerian drag queen, James Obialor, prominently known as James Brown, on Tuesday uncovered that he is miserable and discouraged over his spilled sex tape.

Review that Web-based entertainment was agog on Monday night with clasps of James Brown and a unidentified lady participated in sexual action.

The video became famous online when James Brown, who at times distinguishes as a lady, uncovered that he had a sweetheart.

In a video he shared on his Instagram page on Monday, James Brown said, “Do you know one thing you folks don’t have any idea? I said I had a sweetheart and you folks didn’t trust me.

Do I not look man enough? “Attempt me, bring your better half and let me skill her front and back.”

The video moved close by the sex tape on Twitter, as tweeps thumped oneself acclaimed ‘Princess of Africa’ for having intercourse with a woman when he likewise distinguishes as one.

In the intensity of the thumps, James Brown uncovered on Tuesday that he was miserable and discouraged over his spilled sex tape. He additionally uncovered that he was unable to rest soundly and felt like he was having a terrible dream.

“I can’t rest soundly. I’m having a terrible dream,” James Brown tweeted.

He added, “Without precedent for quite a while, I’m miserable and discouraged. I feel down and tired. Is this what it seems like?”