It was review that while in Big Brother’s home, many estimated that Pyhna had brought forth a child young lady beyond marriage after photographs of Phyna and the supposed kid were shared via virtual entertainment.

tvguidetime.com

In a new meeting on the E-sprinkle webcast, which broadcasted on TVC, Phyna explained that the youngster isn’t her natural girl.

PHYNA: YES BB, I WILL ASK POLITELY, PLEASE IF PHYNA CAN GET A FINE DRESS FOR THE FINALE?

ME: PHYNA THE ELEPHANT IF YOU KNOW YOU KNOW⭐️ #BBNaijaSeason7 #Phyna #PhynaTheElephant #BBNaija pic.twitter.com/rDTSlnem79

— RADIANT (@Radiant8819) September 21, 2022

At the point when gotten some information about the child, Phyna answered, “My child young lady, she’s fine.”

I haven’t seen her since she’s with my auntie. Dislike she’s my kid or anything. She is the offspring of my more established cousin.

His significant other died. I’ve been taking care of her from that point forward. Many individuals accept she is my kid, and she is. I plan to carry her with me when I’m less occupied.”

Phyna purchases another house. Phyna, a designing alumni from Edo State, has bought another home.

The truth star took to Snapchat to advise her supporters regarding the uplifting news.

The publicity priestess had burned through millions on a Lagos Duplex.

Phyna has offered her thanks to God for the gift while sharing the uplifting news on her Instagram page.