“I didn’t consider it too actually,” Aaron advised ET of the gossip. “I figure Shanae, a ton of what she does is best looking for consideration. I expect I changed into blow-again in that complete state of affairs. I may want to have finished without her, yet I didn’t have a tremendous quarrel in opposition to her.”

tvguidetime.com

Shanae and Genevieve have been at danger for the duration of Clayton Echard’s time of The Single man, and the situation bubbled over for the duration of the “Men Leave out nothing” episode when the previous woman blamed the final one for laying down with Aaron.

During the get-together splendid, Genevieve mentioned the allegation as “incredible,” expressing, “I met him at a bar. I didn’t in reality kiss him.”

“The remark of me and Aaron… At the end of the day, I couldn’t in truth start to make feel of how absurd this is,” Genevieve later instructed ET. “I don’t really have the foggiest concept.”

While the pair might not have had a pre-Heaven hookup, Aaron entered the sea facet “trying to find affection” and with all of his emphasis on Genevieve.

“I simply without a doubt had my eye on Genevieve, simplest due to all of the sort of whirling of her call and mine,” he said. “Yet, I saved my mentality quite open at some point of.”

In the display’s season see, Aaron kidded of Genevieve, “When I saw her twerk I knew, that is the point at which I knew.”

“I’m usually not someone this is in reality fixated on twerking,” Aaron stated. “I actually have slightly any familiarity with it. I don’t have the foggiest concept approximately its start line or where it’s formed, however I certainly do say that currently I’m a primary fan.”

While it became love at first twerk for Aaron, in the front of his look, Genevieve fostered an affiliation with Justin Coating.

“You need to song in,” Aaron prodded of what lovers can expect from the fermenting circle of drama. “That now not too a long way off may be something you parents will need to see.”

Something else that need to get fans invigorated? The season’s big wind, in which have Jesse Palmer dismisses the ladies from the ocean aspect as new girls display up.

— Us Weekly (@usweekly) September 30, 2022

“That changed into actually some thing huge,” Aaron stated. “That’s what I experience, for me by means of and with the aid of, I even have skilled Heaven formerly, so I sort of found out how to search for something wonderful, yet it made a mythical distinction.” While Aaron wouldn’t discover the result of his enjoy, he told ET, “I’m pleased at this point.”

“Assuming that you consider which you loved me remaining time, this time I’m referred to as Aaron 2.0. Skin clean, enamel extra white, body on the money. I’ve been going to the workout center,” he stated. “Each side of me you’ll see will be a superior aspect. Tune in on account that you may now not be disheartened.”

Season eight of Single guy in Heaven airs Mondays and Tuesdays on ABC. Track with ET’s inclusion of the display to keep conscious to-date on all of the dramatization around the ocean.